Serving up tasty morsels of Halloween goodness.

Detroit Halloween Hall of Fame

635491715453560024-sir-grves-ghastly

Freep.com recently ran a Detroit Halloween Hall of Fame contest for it’s newest inductees.

Regardless of who gets in Sir Graves Ghastly will always be #1 to me. I remember anxiously waiting for Saturday afternoon to roll around so I could catch my favorite classic monster movies with my mom and grandma. I am pretty sure he showed the same dozen or so movies over the almost 20 years on air.

Article here 

Leave a Reply

